top of page
465px-CassandraAusten-JaneAusten(c.1810)_hires (1).jpg

Jane Austen

Jane Austen visits you from the autumn of 1815. Her first three novels, Sense and Sensibility, Pride and Prejudice and Mansfield Park are published, and Emma is complete.

All Videos
Watch Now
Debra Ann Miller brings
Historical Women of Letters to Life

Through their very personal letters and journals, and the published texts of their literary works and speeches, Debra Ann Miller weaves the words and lives of her women into performances that delight and inform.      Exquisite costume, script, and talent give voice once more to these Historical Women of Letters.

bottom of page